31
Aug
10

Major issue!

Submission Deadline

 

Today is the submission day for this assignemnt and I have had a massive issue, my data stick which I saved new edited images to go into the gallery as I had decided to add more has corupted and the files are unreadable. Usually this would not be an issue, I would have been sensible and made a copy file on my computer or disk but for some reason at midnight when I stopped doing last minute editting I shut down my computer forgetting to back up. The one time that I do this, th one time I forget I end up regretting it. The trouble with this is that I now don’t have time. Thr trouble is I could not make ujp my mind onwhat I was doing.

I am going to have to just leave it and send it in as it is as I do not have time to fix them all.

0 Responses to “Major issue!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Delicious

Blog Archives

Twitter

  • Comments on my current blog posts would be brillaint as I'd love some feed back and feel seriously lacking in it!! 7 years ago
  • Navigating Worpress, advice greatfully recieved! 7 years ago
  • Wondering if Cubism has been used in installations not just paintings? 7 years ago
  • I am looking for the plus size model Charlotte Coyle wondering if she is out there? 7 years ago

Flickr Photos


