22
Aug
10

Gallery Collection

I have almost finished editing the images I want to go within my gallery. The following are the ones I have chosen so far. I have decided that I don’t want it to be a massive gallery because I want people to take time to view each image beofre moving on to the next having to feel rushed.

I am not sure If I am going to add more images, this is something that I am going to work on over the next few days.

Reflecting on these images, my favorite image is the one of the stretch marks, I love how th elight centers and eluminates the exact focus area making it clear where the eye should focus. I would have liked to have shot all my images in this fashion but taking photos during actual moments did not allow me to do this. I think that I would like to pursue this project further in the future focusing on parts of the body using the light to higlight specific areas of the body where bruses or marks are.

0 Responses to “Gallery Collection”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Delicious

Blog Archives

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos


