17
Aug
10

Web Gallery and Making time for work

Web Gallery

I have decided to use a programme called Web Plus 10, I think I previously mentioned that I would be usingthis programme to make the website. I have decided to use this because I can not travel to Univerisyt due to working committments and my children so I have purchased San Serif Web Plus 10, it only cost me $49.00 as I got it on special offer. I have over the last week been doing web tutorial on it to try and learn the programme and how to make a website. I have stated to fiddle about with templates but also want to try and learn how to get it working from scratch. I have already learnt how to add a web galley and am also currently sorting out which images should go in the gallery.

TIME TO WORK

 

A major issue I am currently havig is fitting everything in. I have two children under 2, a temp job and am trying to get this univerisyt project finished aswell. I am finding less and less time ot get everything done, I am shattered most of the time and my head feels full of fuzz where I am trying to fit it all together.

0 Responses to “Web Gallery and Making time for work”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Delicious

Blog Archives

Twitter

  • Comments on my current blog posts would be brillaint as I'd love some feed back and feel seriously lacking in it!! 7 years ago
  • Navigating Worpress, advice greatfully recieved! 7 years ago
  • Wondering if Cubism has been used in installations not just paintings? 8 years ago
  • I am looking for the plus size model Charlotte Coyle wondering if she is out there? 8 years ago

Flickr Photos


